Universidade do Minho  

           
 
  Autenticação/Login
 
Home
Contacts
Site Map
   
  print
 
PhD Researchers 

Alessandra Silveira
asilveira@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Alexandra Rodrigues Araújo
aaraujo.cedu@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Américo Gravato de Morais
fgravato@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Cláudia Viana
cviana@reitoria.uminho.pt
more information
 
Cláudia Sofia Melo Figueiras
claudiafigueiras@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Gema Perez Souto
gperezsouto@gmail.com
more information
 
Isa Filipa António de Sousa
isaantoniofilipa@gmail.com
more information
 
Joana Rita Covelo de Abreu
jabreu.cedu@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
João Sérgio Ribeiro
jribeiro@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Joaquim Freitas da Rocha
jfrocha@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Luís Manuel Couto Gonçalves
luismcg@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Marco Filipe Carvalho Gonçalves
marcofcg@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Maria de Fátima Pacheco
fatima_pacheco@live.com.pt
more information
 
Maria João Pestana de Vasconcelos
mjs@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Pedro Miguel Fernandes Freitas
pfreitas@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Pedro Madeira Froufe
pfroufe@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 
Sophie Perez Fernandes
sophiep@direito.uminho.pt
more information
 

 
  © 2020 Universidade do Minho  - Legal Terms  - updated by CEDU Símbolo de Acessibilidade na Web D.